

## Ghaziabad Obstetric & Gynaecological Society

Year 2017-2018 e-Mail: gogsghaziabad@yahoo.com (REGD. UNDER SOCIETIES ACT XXI OF 1860)



Reg. No : 1399 Hon. Patron: President Secretary Treasurer C.M.S. - District Hospital **Dr. Nalinee Garg Dr. Seema Varshney** Dr. Vani Puri Rawat Chairperson: 9810095442 9818499366 9350526752 Dr. Archana Sharma 8800097156 **Vice President Jt. Treasurer Jt. Secretary** Ex. Officio: **Dr. Shalini Aggarwal Dr. Noopur Sharma Dr. Richa Gupta** Dr. Aruna Agarwal 9810888110 9810394608 9811040525 Dr. Mukta Singh Scientific Committee: Dr. Neera Bhan Dr. Rekha Loiwal Dr. Seema Sehgal Social Awareness Committee: Dr. Archana Verma

Dr. Ritu Jain Dr. Reenu Goel Advisory Committee: Dr. Shashi Arora Dr. Roop Mala Kaushik Dr. Manju Mohan Dr. Vinita Mittal Cultural Committee: Dr. Sarla Mehta Dr. Smita Agarwal Dr. Manisha Agarwal Website Committee: Dr. Sarita Anand Dr. Vandana Dayal Mittal Souvenir Committee: Dr. Alpna Kansal Dr. Neelu Khaneia Dr. Sarita Gupta Area Executives: Dr. Rashmi Sharma 8800631112 Dr. Seema Gupta 9313114093 Dr. Roopali Joshi 9810833802 Dr. Renu Bansal 9997049866 Dr. Kavita Sharma 9837117397 Dr. Rachna Jindal 9891345983 Dr. Monika Kesarwani 9871306641 Dr. Shilpi Singhal 8377841627 Dr. Garima Singh Rajore 9891446935 Dr. Shalini Oiha 8375098792 Dr. Ritu Tiwari 9810807036 Dr. Neha Poddar 9711084855 Dr. Sarita Tayal 9818505232

Team Elect 2018-19: Dr. Vinieta Diwakar (President) Dr. Vani Puri Rawat (Secretary) Dear friends!

Please block 1st July,2017, in your calendar, for a talk on"Vaccination in Pregnancy" & "Anaemia in Pregnancy" with Dr PC Mahapatra at Hotel Apple Tree, RDC,Ghaziabad; followed by Falicitation of Senior Gogsians.

Time -

Lunch : 1 to 2 pm

Scientific session: sharp 2pm.

Please come and make Doctor's day ,a memorable day.

